Kontakt

Vakttelefon: +47 959 87 110

Sentralbord : 70 24 47 40
Telefax: +47 70 27 61 14
E-mail: post@einarvalde.no

 

Terje Asbjørnsen

Innland/Bildisp.
terje@einarvalde.no
+47 70 24 47 41

Rolf Inge Valde

Utland/Salg
rolf@einarvalde.no
+47 70 24 47 42

Tor Egil Guldbrandsen

Avd. Ulsteinvik
tor-egil@einarvalde.no
+47 70 24 47 48

Eli Janne Glomset

Økonomi/Regnskap
eli.janne@einarvalde.no
+47 70 24 47 44

Thomas Stette

Verksted
+47 959 90 819
 

Stein Meyer

Terminalsjef
lager@einarvalde.no
+47 959 87 119

Vebjørn Valde

Verksted
vebjorn@einarvalde.no
+47 70 24 47 45

Terje Tennøy

Rutebil
rutebil@einarvalde.no
+47 959 87109

Inge Per Valde

Kranbil
kranbil@einarvalde.no
+47 959 87111